Click here to join the PHS Booster Club today!

In accordance with the bylaws of the PHS Pirate Boosters we would like to announce the following nominees for the Executive Board. A General member meeting has been scheduled for May 14th, 2024 at 7:00pm in person in the media center during which these nominations will be voted on. All PHS Pirate Booster Members are encouraged to join us and vote on the Executive Board:

President: Rachel Stevens
Co-President: Betsy Gharagozlou 
Vice President: Kathy Veenendaal
Treasurer: Justin Johnson 
Secretary: Sandy Downer 

The Palatine High School Pirate Booster Club exists to support and enrich the high school experience for our children while they attend Palatine High School. The ways in which we accomplish this task, are many. Through various fundraising efforts each year, we financially contribute to a wide variety of academic and extra-curricular programs and services that directly impact all students. We also support those programs and services by volunteering at various events throughout the school year. In addition, we award scholarships to graduating seniors each year who personify our mission to strengthen the Palatine High School community, as well as the Palatine community at-large. So consider joining us, whether it is through volunteering your time or graciously accepted monetary donations. Help us to accomplish our main goal-to positively affect each student’s experience at Palatine High School. Click here to join today!



  • Jersey Mike’s Dine & Share – 5/23/24

    Jersey Mike’s Dine & Share – Thursday 5/23. Mention PHS or promo code PHSB20. Click Here for a printable flyer. 

  • Tievoli Dine & Share Wed. 4/17/24

    Tievoli Pizza Bar Dine & Share – Wednesday, April 17. Mention PHS Boosters Click here for flyer

  • Papa John’s Dine & Share – Wednesday Jan 31st 4-8pm

    Papa John’s Dine & Share – Wednesday Jan 31st 4-8pm. Click here for printable flyer. 

  • Attention Seniors!
    Palatine High School Pirate Booster Club is now accepting applications for scholarships. Deadline is March 11th at 3:45pm. The PHS Boosters are pleased to be awarding scholarships for the 50th year, to deserving members of the Palatine High School graduating class of 2024 wishing to further their education. These scholarships are awarded to graduating seniors who have demonstrated leadership, academic excellence, service, and volunteerism at PHS and in the community.
    #gopirates #palatine #scholarships #classof2024 #boosters
    Click here for more info 
  • Photos Dine & Share 12/21 All Day

    PHOTOS Hotdogs Dine & Share- Thursday Dec 21st All Day – Mention PHS BOOSTER CLUB when ordering. Click here for a flyer. 

  • Craft Fair Volunteers Needed!

    Fall Craft Fair

    Saturday, November 4th, 2023  9am-4pm 

    We can’t run the Craft Fair without Volunteers!
    Please sign up for a couple hours.  There will still be plenty of time to shop!
  • Chipotle Dine N Share- Tues. 10/17/2023 5-9pm

    Chipotle Dine N Share- Tues. 10/17/2023 5-9pm. Click here for flyer in English and click here for Spanish. Be sure to mention PHS Pirate Booster club use promo code QLMK4Z9 if ordering online.

    Go Pirates!

  • Culver’s Dine N Share – Tues. 9/26/2023 5-8pm

    Culver’s Dine N Share – Tues. 9/26/2023 5-8pm! Click here to see the flyer.

    Go Pirates!

  • Kona Ice – Fri. 9/1/2023 and Fri. 9/14/2023- 6-10pm (at the football games)

    Kona Ice will be available at the football games on Fri. Sept. 1st and Friday, Sept. 14th 6-10pm. 

    Go Pirates!

  • Panera Dine N Share Thurs. 8/17/23

    Let PANERA do the cooking this Thursday while at the same time giving back to the PHS Boosters! The PHS Pirate Boosters will receive 20% donated back from purchases all day. Use code FUND4U when ordering online at, on the Panera app, at the kiosk in the café, or show the flyer on your phone when ordering at the counter. CLICK HERE for a flyer