2020/2021 Proposed Board Members

Our proposed 2020-2021 Palatine High School Pirate Booster Club Executive board: Co-President:    TerrieAnn Jones and Jennifer Lang Vice President:   Deana Paddack Secretary:            Jennifer Tallian Treasurer:           Dan Jones

By |2020-04-21T09:36:34-05:00April 17th, 2020|Uncategorized|Comments Off on 2020/2021 Proposed Board Members

PHS Booster Club 2019-2020 Scholarships

The PHS Pirate Booster Club is accepting applications for its 46th annual Scholarship Program starting January 13, 2020. These scholarships will be awarded to deserving members of the Palatine High School graduating class of 2020 wishing to further their education. Up to 14 graduating seniors may receive a $1,000 scholarship.   Go to the scholarship [...]

By |2020-04-02T15:46:01-05:00January 6th, 2020|Uncategorized|Comments Off on PHS Booster Club 2019-2020 Scholarships

36th Annual Dinner & Auction – A Big Success

Thank you to the wonderful Pirate community for making the event a tremendous success.  We encourage you to support the local businesses who generously support our Pirate family.  2020 PHS DA - Donor by Type Held on Friday March 6th 2020 at Cotillion Banquets  

By |2020-04-02T16:02:42-05:00November 7th, 2019|Uncategorized|Comments Off on 36th Annual Dinner & Auction – A Big Success

2018-19 Booster Scholarship Winners Announced!

Congratulations to the following PHS students...   2018-2019 PHS Booster Scholarship Recipients Zachary Cherian - DePaul University Andrew Frank - Iowa State University Rachel Heikkinen  - Augustana College Jamie Henning - University of Kentucky Tyler Johnson - University of Illinois Amelia Kolany - University of Illinois Paige Loessy - Purdue University Konrad Malik - University of [...]

By |2019-05-10T12:28:54-05:00May 10th, 2019|Uncategorized|Comments Off on 2018-19 Booster Scholarship Winners Announced!

PHS Pirate Boosters Nominating Committee Executive Board Slate Presented to PHS Pirate Boosters Board on Tuesday, April 9th, 2019 The 2018-19 PHS Pirate Boosters Nominating committee proposes the following for the PHS Pirate Boosters Executive Board for 2019-2020 school year: Co-Presidents:    Jean Choi and Terrieann Jones Vice-President:    Michelle Simons Secretary:    Deana Paddack Treasurer:  Dan Jones

By |2019-04-11T15:47:28-05:00April 11th, 2019|Uncategorized|Comments Off on